Entity	Position ID	Currently held by	Term
Cloud County Community College		Ellen L. Anderson	4 years
Cloud County Community College		Larry Henry	4 years
Cloud County Community College		Thomas M. Tuggle	4 years
River Valley Extension District #4		Bill Garrison	4 years
River Valley Extension District #4		Linda Begnoche	4 years
USD 333	District 1 / Position 1	Steve Wetter	4 years
USD 333	District 2 / Position 2	Mark Nordell	4 years
USD 333	District 3 / Position 3	Tony Miller	4 years
USD 333	District 4 / Member at Large	Kevin Pounds	4 years
USD 334	District 1 / Position 1 (Miltonvale)	Kathy Coleman	4 years
USD 334	District 1 / Position 3 (Miltonvale)	Terry Tate	4 years
USD 334	District 2 / Position 2 (Glasco)	Matthew D. Martin	4 years
USD 334	Member at Large/Position 7	Jason Pailett	4 years
USD 224	Position 1	Kristin Wernecke	4 years
USD 224	Position 2	April Fahey	4 years
USD 224	Position 3	Stephen Kieffer	4 years
Aurora City	Mayor	Kathy Kindel	4 years
Aurora City	Council Member	Allen Kindel	4 years
Clyde City	City Council	Rusty Sikes	4 years
Clyde City	City Council	Wendy A. Genereux	4 years
Clyde City	City Council	Dennis J. Streit	4 years
Concordia City	City Commissioner	Sam Sacco	3 years
Concordia City	City Commissioner	S. Christy Hasch	3 years
Glasco City	City Council	June Peterson	4 years
Glasco City	City Council	Michael R. Dove	4 years
Glasco City	City Council	Lucas Nease	4 years
Jamestown City	City Council	Thomas Thoman	4 years
Jamestown City	City Council	Royce Bruntzel	4 years
Jamestown City	City Council	Jason Martin	4 years
Miltonvale City	Mayor	JR Wright	2 years
Miltonvale City	City Council	Darren Bates	2 years
Miltonvale City	City Council	Melissa A. McNeil	2 years
Filing Deadline: June 1, 2019	Take Office: January 13, 2020		

Certified		
х		
X		
Х		
X		
X X		