NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION November 3, 2020 Cloud County, Kansas

Pursuant to the provisions of law found at K.S.A. 25-105, I, Shella Thoman, County Clerk of Cloud County, Kansas, hereby give notice that a General Election will be held on the 3rd day of November, 2020, at which candidates from the following list may be elected for the various offices. Having received from the Secretary of State a certified list of candidates nominated by each of the political parties of the state, I hereby publish so much thereof as is applicable to this county, and I have added thereto the names and addresses of the candidates nominated by the several political parties as the same appear on file in my office.

UNITED STATES PRESIDENT / VICE PRESIDENT

| DEMOCRAT: | Joseph R. Biden / Kamala D. Harris | 1209 Barley Mill Road, Wilmington | |
|----------------------|-------------------------------------|-----------------------------------|--|
| REPUBLICAN: | Donald J. Trump / Michael R. Pence | 1100 S. Ocean Blvd, Palm Beach | |
| LIBERTARIAN | Jo Jorgensen / Jeremy "Spike" Cohen | | |
| UNITED STATES SENATE | | | |
| DEMOCRAT: | Barbara Bollier | 6910 Overhill Road, Mission Hills | |

| REPUBLICAN: | Roger Marshall | P.O. Box 1588, Great Bend |
|-------------|----------------|------------------------------|
| LIBERTARIAN | Jason Buckley | 8828 Marty Ln, Overland Park |

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, 1ST DISTRICT

| Ľ | DEMOCRAT: | Kali Barnett | 410 N 6th St #957, Garden City |
|---|------------------------------------|---------------------|-------------------------------------|
| R | EPUBLICAN: | Tracey Mann | PO Box 1084, Salina |
| | E <i>SENATE, 36TH</i> DEMOCRAT: | DISTRICT | |
| R | EPUBLICAN: | Elaine S. Bowers | 1326 N. 150th Rd., Concordia |
| | E REPRESENTAT DEMOCRAT: | IVE, 107TH DISTRICT | |
| R | EPUBLICAN: | Susan L. Concannon | 921 N. Mill Street, Beloit |
| STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, 6TH DISTRICT DEMOCRAT: | | | |
| R | EPUBLICAN: | Deena L. Horst | 920 S. 9th St., Salina |
| SUPREME COURT JUSTICE | | | |
| | | Eric S. Rosen | 1928 S.W. Indian Woods Lane, Topeka |

COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE

| COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE | | | |
|---------------------------------------|------------------------|--|--|
| | Sarah E. Warner | Kansas Judicial Center, 301 SW 10th Ave., Topeka | |
| | David E. Bruns | | |
| | G. Gordon Atcheson | 301 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka | |
| | Karen M. Arnold-Burger | 301 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka | |
| | Kathryn Gardner | 301 SW 10th Avenue, Topeka | |
| | | | |
| DISTRICT COURT JUI | DGE | | |
| | Kim W. Cudney | 214 C Street, Courthouse, Washington | |
| <i>COMMISSIONER - 2N</i> DEMOCRAT: | D DISTRICT | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Gary Caspers | 537 West 18th Street, Concordia | |
| <i>COMMISSIONER - 3R</i> DEMOCRAT: | D DISTRICT | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Ron Copple | 1627 Quail Rd, Concordia | |
| <i>COUNTY CLERK</i> DEMOCRAT: | | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Shella L. Thoman | 616 E 13th, Concordia | |
| COUNTY TREASURER | | | |
| DEMOCRAT: | JoDee A. LeDuc | 322 S Grant Street, Clyde | |
| DEMOCRAT. | Jobee A. Lebuc | SZZ S Grant Street, Ciyde | |
| REPUBLICAN: | | | |
| <i>COUNTY REGISTER O</i> DEMOCRAT: | OF DEEDS | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Jana Roush | 1225 N 120th Rd, Concordia | |
| COUNTY ATTORNEY | | | |
| DEMOCRAT: | Robert A. Walsh | 512 West 18th, Concordia | |
| DEMOCIATI. | | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | | | |
| <i>COUNTY SHERIFF</i> DEMOCRAT: | | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Kenneth R. Davis | 1209 Broadway, Concordia | |

<u>CITY</u>

CITY OF CONCORDIA - COMMISSION

Ragena Belden Ashley Hutchinson

CITY OF MILTONVALE - COUNCIL

Jim L. Demars Blake Graham Shawn McKain 308 West 10th St., Concordia 716 West 8th St., Concordia

220 W. 2nd Street, Miltonvale 339 N. 260th Rd, Miltonvale 703 W 4th St., Miltonvale

TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE

| ARION | | |
|--------------------------|------------------|-----------------------------|
| DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: | Mike Blochlinger | 1149 N. 90 Rd, Concordia |
| AURORA | | |
| DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: | | |
| BUFFALO | | |
| DEMOCRAT: | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Fred Larsen | 1950 N. 110th Rd, Concordia |
| CENTER | | |
| DEMOCRAT: | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Richard Peterson | 1305 N. 145th Rd, Concordia |
| COLFAX | | |
| DEMOCRAT: | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | | |
| ELK | | |
| DEMOCRAT: | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | | |
| GRANT | | |
| DEMOCRAT: | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Jacob Thoman | 409 1st St., Jamestown |
| LAWRENCE | | |
| DEMOCRAT: | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Michael Mosher | 1985 Vale Rd, Concordia |
| | | |
| LINCOLN | | |
| DEMOCRAT: | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | | |

LYON

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN:

MEREDITH

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN:

NELSON

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN:

OAKLAND TOWNSHIP

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: Charles M. Richard

SHIRLEY TOWNSHIP

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN:

SIBLEY TOWNSHIP

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: William C. Ramsey

SOLOMON TOWNSHIP

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: Teresa Heidrick

STARR TOWNSHIP

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: Curtis Swenson

SUMMIT TOWNSHIP

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: Marvin Henning 1961 Acorn Rd., Miltonvale

1547 Wagon Rd, Concordia

408 N Haynes, Glasco

221 Spruce Ave, Miltonvale

410 Noble Rd, Jamestown

TOWNSHIP TREASURER

ARION

DEMOCRAT: Pam Blochlinger REPUBLICAN:

AURORA

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: Linda Begnoche

BUFFALO

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN:

Noel Hanson

1149 N. 90th Rd, Concordia

911 N. 210th Rd, Aurora

1953 N 110th Rd, Concordia

CENTER

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: Joyce Peterson

COLFAX

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN:

ELK

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN:

GRANT

| DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: | Emily Thoman | 409 1st St., Jamestown |
|---|------------------|---------------------------|
| <i>LAWRENCE</i> DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: | Barbara Mosher | 1985 Vale Rd, Concordia |
| <i>LINCOLN</i> DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: | Sherry Trost | 1659 Quail Rd, Concordia |
| <i>LYON</i> DEMOCRAT: | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Kurtis Kocher | 713 N 120th, Glasco |
| <i>MEREDITH</i> DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: | Leann M. Schmidt | 1328 Deer Rd, Glasco |
| NELSON | | |
| DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: | Danny Marcotte | 1207 N 190th Rd, Aurora |
| OAKLAND TOWNSHIP | 0 | |
| DEMOCRAT: | | |
| REPUBLICAN: | Linda Richard | 1961 Acorn Rd, Miltonvale |
| SHIRLEY TOWNSHIP | | |

1823 N. 262nd Rd, Ames

1305 N. 145th Rd, Concordia

SIBLEY TOWNSHIP

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN:

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN:

SOLOMON TOWNSHIP

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: Patricia A. Dowlin

Arvine Hiner

STARR TOWNSHIP

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN: Richard Phelps

412 Ash St, Miltonvale

SUMMIT TOWNSHIP

DEMOCRAT: REPUBLICAN:

The hours of voting in all precincts of the county will be held from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Witness my hand and seal this 24th day of September, 2020.